Analyst Coverage

NUMBER BROKER NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
1 AIRA Securities PLC.    
  Saknarin Sasanonda +662-684-8789 saknarin@aira.co.th
2 Apple Wealth Securities Co., Ltd.    
  Nopporn Chaykaew +662-829-6999 nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
3 Asia Plus Securities PLC.    
  Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat +662-679-5281 nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
4 Asia Plus-Jefferies    
  Avin Sony +662-680-1684 avin.sony@asp-intl.com
5 Asia Wealth Securities Co., Ltd.    
  Napat Siworapongpun +662-680-5094 napat.si@asiawealth.co.th
6 BNP Paribas, Equity Cash Asia Pacific    
  Amit Shah +852 2825 1816 amit.shah@asia.bnpparibas.com
7 Bualuang Securities PLC.    
  Suppata Srisuk +662-618-1343 ext. 1343 suppata@bualuang.co.th
8 Capital Nomura Securities PCL.    
  Nitin Kumar +65-6433-6967 nitin.kumar@nomura.com
  Pongtham Danwungderm +662-287-6778 pongtham.Danwungderm@th.nomura.com
9 CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd    
  Suwat Sinsadok +662-657-9228 suwat.si@cimb.com
10 Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd.    
  Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul +662-788-3609 amornrat.cheevavichawalkul@citi.com
11 CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.    
  Narongpand Lisahapanya +662-257-4636 narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
12 Country Group Securities PCL.    
  Chavin Saengsirinavin +662-205-7000 ext. 4403 chavin.sa@countrygroup.co.th
13 Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.    
  Paworamon Suvarnatemee +662-614-6210 paworamon.suvarnatemee@creditsuisse.com
14 DBS Vickers Securities    
  Chaipat Thanawattano +662-657-7827 chaipatt@th.dbsvickers.com
15 Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Co., Ltd.    
  Thapana Phanich +662-633-6472 thapana@dbtisco.com
16 Finansia Syrus Securities PLC.    
  Songklod Wongchai +662-646-9817 songklod.w@fnsyrus.com
17 Globlex Securities Co., Ltd.    
  Nuttawut Wongyaowarak +662-672-5936 nuttawut@globlex.co.th
18 Goldman Sachs (Singapore) Pte.    
  Hong Li Tan +65-6889-2866 hongli.tan@gs.com
19 J.P. Morgan Securities (Thailand) Ltd.    
  Ajay Mirchadani +656-882-2419 ajay.mirchandani@jpmorgan.com
20 Kasikorn Securities PLC.    
  Jakapong Chawengsri +662 696-0045 jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
21 KGI Securities (Thailand) PLC.    
  Itphong Saengtubtim +662-658-8840 itphongs@kgi.co.th
22 KKTrade Securities Co., Ltd.    
  Benjaphol Suthwanich +662-680-2935 benjaphol_s@kks.co.th
23 Krungsri Securities PLC.    
  Charnvut Taechaamorntanakij +662-659-7000 ext. 5006 charnvut.taechaamorntanakij@krungsrisecurities.com
  Naphat StevChantaraserekul +662-659-7000 ext 5000 naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
24 KT ZMICO Securities Co., Ltd.    
  Patcharin Karsemarnuntana +662-695-5837 patcharink@ktzmico.com
25 KTB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.    
  Bunya Wikaisuksakul +662 648 1120 bunya.w@ktbst.co.th
26 Land and Houses Securities Plc. (LHSEC)    
  Mookda Hommaung +662-352-5152 Mookda.Ho@lhsec.co.th
27 Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd. / Kasikorn Securities PCL.    
  Trevor Buchinski +662-694-7829 trevor.Buchinski@macquarie.com
28 Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PLC.    
  Sutthichai Kumworachai +662-658-6300 ext. 1400 sutthichai.K@maybank-ke.co.th
29 Morgan Stanley & Co. International PLC.    
  Mayank Maheshwari +65-6834-6719 mayank.Maheshwari@morganstanley.com
30 Phatra Securities PCL. and Bank of America Merrill Lynch    
  Komsun Suksumrun +662-305-9201 komsun@phatrasecurities.com
31 Phillip Securities (Thailand) PLC.    
  Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn +662-635-1700 ext. 491 ornmongkolt@phillip.co.th
32 RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) PLC.    
  Kannika Siamwalla +662-862-9744 kannika.si@th.oskgroup.com
33 SCB Securities Co., Ltd.    
  Pitchaya Janyaroj +662-949-1008 pitchaya.janyaroj@scb.co.th
34 Thanachart Securities PLC.    
  Pimpaka Nichgaroon +662-617-4962 pimpaka.nic@thanachartsec.co.th
35 Trinity Securities Co., Ltd.    
  Duladeth Bik +662-801-9100 duladeth@trinitythai.com
36 UBS Securities    
  Piyanan Panichkul +662-613-5753 piyanan.panichkul@ubs.com
37 UOB KAY HIAN Securities (Thailand) PLC.    
  Arsit Pamaranont +662-659-8317 arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
  Tanaporn Visaruthaphong +662-659-8305 tanaporn@uobkayhian.co.th